Reviews

Here what our verified customers have to say.

Recently Added Reviews

Zachary Babcock 5

Founder/Underdog Empowerment - MO,USA

Netflux not only delivers high quality work, they go above and beyond other companies with their communication and service to their clients. I was in a jam and had to have a professional logo completed within a week for my Goal Getter brand. Netflux took the stress and weight off of my shoulders by delivering a perfect logo for me in a couple of days.

2018-07-12 14:06:34

Saiket Majumdar 5

Founder/The Little Newton's International School

Very nice and quickly completed my logo design. The whole experience of working with Netflux was amazing. I'll definitely recommend others to try their services. Keep it up

2018-05-30 06:55:29

Nikita Kamat 5

SwiBic Tech

Ankit and his team have created a logo for us in a record low time and we couldn't be more satisfied with the work. Speed, precision and sticking to timelines. Keep up the good work.

2018-05-30 06:49:09

Ashish Bhardwaj 5

CEO-TheV2 Magazine

It was a wonderful experience for me to choose you for creating the complete web development and graphics work for Thev2.com. I really want to thanks to the founder of Netflux Mr. Ankit Dhadwal for 200% involvement for each query we have face during the development of Thev2.com. It will be my privilege to connect with you for my future projects. All the very best for you future endevour Team Netflux.

2018-05-14 17:40:05

ARJUN HUJA 5

Sole proprietor/ Grandeur academy

I had really good experience with Team Netflux as it is always ready to work with new designs.I wish all the hard work and achievements for future. 5 cheers to Netflux for excellent work

2018-04-06 04:02:18

ALIYA NADA SAIFI 5

Blogger

A team of thorough creative professionals who never fail to deliver. I have been working with them for over a year now and have hired them for various projects. Every single time, they have proved their worth. It has been a delight and I would call myself lucky to have such an enthusiastic team working on my projects. Best designs, on time delivery at competitive prices - I would recommend Team Netflux for all your creative and digital needs. Keep it up and wish you all the very best.

2018-04-05 13:52:16

Rishabh Dyundi 5

Teen panch

Netflux is a highly professional group of people who believes in delivering the best product until you are satisfied. We loved working with team and indeed we have got a best product.

2018-04-05 06:16:33

Brite Roy 5

Project Manager - HCL

Team Netflux always surprises by the designs and kind of development they do. There overall work and hunger to achieve perfection sets them apart from other companies and make them unique. Its always a pleasure to see their work and enthusiasm. I wish them all them for future. 3 cheers to Netflux

2018-04-04 09:45:00

Submit Review

1 2 3 4 5
1-Bad 2-Satisfactory 3-Good 4-Very Good 5-Excellent